Lords of the Seven Worlds

After the gods came together to defeat Shadofar, in the wisdom of Wanjo it was decided that specific gods should be appointed to oversee the Seven Worlds. Every year, one of these deities enters the Black Tower in Farrago to maintain the Heart of the Seven Worlds. With the exception of the Lords of Erythaean, the Seven Worlds have remained under their original deities’ supervision.

Collectively, the Lords of the Seven Worlds are symbolized by the seven-point Elven Star, symbolizing the Seven Days of Creation standing against the destruction prophesied with the coming of the Starkiller.

Other Indigenous Deities

Otherverse Deities

Some of the deities one encounters in the Seven Worlds originated from another universe entirely.